Opinie

8,9
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,1
Komfort
8,8
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,9
Udogodnienia
8,6
Personel
9,2
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,4

Opinie

    Ivana
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    24 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Veljko B
    rs

    Ocena

    8,8
    24 września 2018

    Great hotel with reasonable price and fantastic view

    Bed.
    View and breakfast.
    Mariam Ebrahim
    bh

    Ocena

    8,3
    23 września 2018

    Lovely

    The room was as expected, very nice and comfortable with beautiful views. But the hotel owners made our experience even more lovely, they were exceptionally friendly and helpful.
    Denise
    nl

    Ocena

    7,1
    21 września 2018

    All in all it was a positive stay.

    Food was not that great. Breakfast was very basic and always the same. Lunch was really nice but dinner was very disappointing. We got everything we ordered in less than 5 minutes. I think the food was already prepared beforehand and then just warmed up because the meat was also very dry. Unfortunately on the top floor where we were staying there was always a strong smell of sewage in the corridors and the bathroom. We always had to open the water for a while and leave the ventilation on to get rid of the smell in the bathroom. We were bitten by bedbugs. By the time we left my bf had his legs covered with bites. The attic above us was also very very noisy. It seemed as if there were children running and playing up there in the evenings. I think the hotel is a bit on the expensive side for what they offer.
    Staff was really nice and helpful. The view was spectacular. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Lots of bars, restaurants and supermarkets in the vicinity. Parking available next to the hotel and wifi connection was good.
    Lulzim
    mk

    Ocena

    10
    21 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jessie
    us

    Ocena

    10
    20 września 2018
    Very clean, posh, and comfortable stay! It was only s short walk to the beach and a pleasant walk towards the harbor. The staff was excellent and helped me get from Lefkada through Kefalonia to Zakinthos as well as helped me with recommending a nearby beach (Agiofili). And in addition to that the free breakfast was fabulous and every lunch/dinner purchased there was so delicious!!! I would HIGHLY recommend staying here if you are in Vasiliki!
    marijan
    mk

    Ocena

    10
    20 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Mirko
    rs

    Ocena

    9,2
    20 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Catalin Mihaita
    ro

    Ocena

    9,6
    17 września 2018

    Lovely place with the best view in Vasiliki

    The bathroom was a bit small, with a tiny shower cabin and the shower courting was bit torn of but we didn’t care that much for this; It’s not like we take it home with us or we need to live there a longer period of time. Also the lighting in the bathroom was poor.
    The hotel is situated in Vasiliki, close to the beach (only 5 min. walking) and it has an amazing view over the entire valley. We were met by the owner, a really charming and friendly guy, who checked us in to a beautiful modern room with sea view as requested when we made the booking. He also showed us where to park our motorcycle at a safe place, next to reception entry. The room was spacious and bright, with a nice balcony where we spent our evenings with a drink looking at the beautiful scenery. The breakfast was various, a bit different every morning and tasty. In one day we came in late and forgot to get some water to have in the room and everything was already closed, and asked the owner where we could go to buy some at that late hour; he opened the bar and gave us a big bottle of water without letting us pay for it, free of charge; and also some souvenirs from the house :). We really appreciated the gesture and the client orientation approach, for which we thank him very much.
    Krasimira
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    16 września 2018

    Lovely hotel

    We felt that they can do a little bit better with the food.
    We absolutely love the hotel’s room and its views. The cleaning staff were definitely doing their job. We had a pretty good sleep on the very comfortable bed. Reception’s staff were helpful.We love the surrounding area too.
    Eugen Rosu
    ro

    Ocena

    6,7
    16 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    kelly
    ca

    Ocena

    9,6
    14 września 2018
    Only negative feedback would be the mattresses... definitely need to be replaced as we could feel the springs.
    The staff was amazing, they answered all our questions and even gave us a ride to the port. We also received a free upgrade upon arrival which was great. Breakfast was also of great value. The view from our room was amazing !
    Patricia
    ro

    Ocena

    10
    13 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Joanna
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    11 września 2018

    Perfect stay

    Fantastic view from the balcony at the bay. The hotel is recently renovated and clean. The stuff was nice and helpful and we didnt have any problem. It was a lovely stay and if we come back we will choose Ponti again.
    Iulia
    ro

    Ocena

    10
    10 września 2018

    Perfect! I totally recomand this hotel

    The small shower
    Everything was perfect. We booked a dublex room with sea view and everything was just like in the photos. We enjoyed all the seven days spent there.
    Adrian
    ro

    Ocena

    9,2
    10 września 2018
    Weak noise isolation (entrance door), bad smell from bathroom pluming.
    Nice room with sea view, big balcony, confortable bed, lots of parking places, nice restaurant/breakfast sea view
    Calin
    ro

    Ocena

    10
    10 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Nikola Kibritev
    bg

    Ocena

    7,5
    9 września 2018
    Very, very small shower cabin. In some of the nights was noisy outside.
    Nice view. Nice room with balcony. Parking place. Breakfast was OK.
    Thomas
    bg

    Ocena

    8,3
    9 września 2018
    Very friendly staff. Great view.
    Marieta
    bg

    Ocena

    8,8
    9 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii