该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

8.6 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
8.9
舒适度
8.4
住宿位置
8.8
设施
8.3
员工
9.1
性价比
8.3
点评
    Tomi
    bg
    4.2
    2017年10月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ivailozd
    bg
    9.2
    2017年9月22日
    Impressed for second time!
    The shower space was too narrow.
    The room was cozy and clean. The view to the beach was impressive. The restaurant had great cuisine. The hosts was very nice and helpful.
    gb
    10
    2017年9月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    William
    au
    8.8
    2017年9月20日
    Room was beautiful with magnificent views of the beach
    Liviu
    ro
    9.6
    2017年9月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mariya
    bg
    7.9
    2017年9月12日
    Satisfying
    Too many stairs to reach the hotel if you decide to leave the car for a walk or diner outside the hotel.
    The place have magnificent view and the room had an amazing painting.
    gb
    10
    2017年9月11日
    An excellent place to stay, a short walk from beach and restaurants - incredibly kind staff
    Pool was a bit murky
    Incredibly kind and helpful staff. Excellent restaurant. Beautifully appointed rooms.
    Alexander
    gb
    7.9
    2017年9月9日
    Greece
    Anastasios
    gr
    10
    2017年8月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jane
    au
    10
    2017年8月28日
    Too Short, A fantastic place to stay with fabulous views of the ocean and village below.
    Nothing, it was a fabulous stay and one I will always remember. 10/10
    The Room was spacious, but no iron, and I had to ask for one which was not a problem. The room was clean, bed comfy, the balcony and view were amazing. The staff at the front desk were very helpful, and courteous and breakfast GOOD. I loved every moment we had there, our time was too short, but I would thoroughly recommend this property to any one staying in the area. Regards Jane Melbourne Australia.
    Michela
    gb
    9.6
    2017年8月25日
    The staff was very helful and friendly. The view from the room just stunning!
    Andrei
    ro
    9.6
    2017年8月25日
    Very good location Spacious room Balcony with a nice view
    Karen
    gb
    9.6
    2017年8月23日
    The views from our balcony were stunning!
    Χρύσα
    gr
    10
    2017年8月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marit
    nl
    7.9
    2017年8月21日
    Nice place!
    We would say you really need to have a car if you stay here. The village is 20 min away on foot and you need to take a long flight of stairs to get down to the beach. We considered it a nice work out, but some people might not like it. On our way out to Kefalonia, we had to bring our own suitcases all the way down these stairs and walk 20 min to the harbour. There are just 1 or 2 taxis around that were already occupied. Also, the hotel owner/employees told us there was no way to get directly to Kefalonia from Vassiliki but we found a Nidri Star in the harbour that does a trip Porto Katsiki - Egremni - Kefalonia (and then on to other islands).
    It's a very nice hotel, simple and just as in the pictures. The views over the town and mountains are incredible! When we arrived we got off at the first bus stop and were told there was no other stop in the village (which wasn't true). Thankfully the owner of the hotel was nice enough to come pick us up! Friendly staff.
    Stefan
    bg
    10
    2017年8月20日
    thank you, Ponti Beach hotel for making our stay so nice.
    We really liked the hotel , the staff is really Friendly, It is a family owned business , the owners work at reception , so they pay real good attention top their guests, they were really helpful, with everything we needed. We arrived earlier then we should have and we were able to check in before 12 . The rooms with sea view are excellent. The view is gorgeous. The breakfast was decent and delicious , The hotel restaurant I would also recommend, really delicious food - loved the zucchini meat balls. If I ever go to Lefkada I would stay Ponti Beach Hotel again. Make sure to ask at reception to which restaurants and beaches to go :) . Thank you !
    Peter
    gb
    7.5
    2017年8月15日
    Friendly staff clean accommadition
    Didn't shower as I couldn't get into it . My wife did and she had to hold the shower head no holder on the wall again a typical Greek thing just missing the little things . The power shorting out because its hot . It's always hot in Greece in August
    The hotel was good without being great it was that typical Greek hotel nearly there just not quite
    Taryn
    za
    7.5
    2017年8月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Daniela
    au
    7.9
    2017年8月14日
    Hotel in great position not if you do want to walk as it is nestled up high. View is amazing .
    Showers are tiny and shower curtain really annoying.
    The view was amazing on top floor sea view. breakfast was very good. Very clean. Slurps the owner is great speaks English well and always ready to help.
    Kathy
    au
    4.6
    2017年8月14日
    Very hard to find
    Owner was very helpful
正在载入点评