Recenzije

8,6
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,9
Udobnost
8,4
Lokacija objekta
8,8
Sadržaji
8,3
Osoblje
9,1
Vrednost
8,3

Recenzije

    Emina
    fr

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    23. avgust 2017.

    Jedan od boljih hotela. Zasluzuje vise zvezdica

    Dorucak je bio raznovrstàn i obilan. Kreveti vrlo udobni . Divna terasa s pogledom na more. Topla voda u kupatlu i odlicni peskiri. Moja preporuka za ovaj hotel
    Tomi
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    4,2
    5. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    D.A.U.
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    4. oktobar 2017.

    Nice & quiet holiday

    English was not the strong point of the restaurant`s employees. Even in September the restaurant was a little bit small and crowded at breakfast time.
    The room was luxurious and you can easily see that it`s been renovated, but the bathroom not. It was big and comfortable and had a breathtaking view to wake up to. Breakfast was good, not so varied though. Good access to restaurants, seaside and pretty close to other beaches.
    ivailozd
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    22. septembar 2017.

    Impressed for second time!

    The shower space was too narrow.
    The room was cozy and clean. The view to the beach was impressive. The restaurant had great cuisine. The hosts was very nice and helpful.
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    21. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    William
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    20. septembar 2017.
    Room was beautiful with magnificent views of the beach
    Liviu
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    16. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Adela Turliuc
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    14. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Theodora
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    12. septembar 2017.

    It was the perfect experience. There was 9 of us and we all agree. Just perfect!

    We loved everything. We'll definitely be back!
    The property was beautiful. Pictures reflected the truth. Family owned and operated and they gave us the best customer service ever! Food was wonderful, beds comfortable and rooms very clean. All staff was great!
    Mariya
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    12. septembar 2017.

    Satisfying

    Too many stairs to reach the hotel if you decide to leave the car for a walk or diner outside the hotel.
    The place have magnificent view and the room had an amazing painting.
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    11. septembar 2017.

    An excellent place to stay, a short walk from beach and restaurants - incredibly kind staff

    Pool was a bit murky
    Incredibly kind and helpful staff. Excellent restaurant. Beautifully appointed rooms.
    Anna
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    11. septembar 2017.
    Poor soundproof, breakfast could be better, but it should be upgrated from 2* hotel then
    Big room, good bathroom, big veranda with beautiful view, more quite location in comparison with other beach hotels, great value for money
    Alexander
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    9. septembar 2017.
    Greece
    Vasilios
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    9. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Sophia
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    8. septembar 2017.
    Rooms were clean, bed was comfortable, beautiful views and great location!
    Karampatzakis Dakis
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    7. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Anastasios
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    30. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Jane
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    28. avgust 2017.

    Too Short, A fantastic place to stay with fabulous views of the ocean and village below.

    Nothing, it was a fabulous stay and one I will always remember. 10/10
    The Room was spacious, but no iron, and I had to ask for one which was not a problem. The room was clean, bed comfy, the balcony and view were amazing. The staff at the front desk were very helpful, and courteous and breakfast GOOD. I loved every moment we had there, our time was too short, but I would thoroughly recommend this property to any one staying in the area. Regards Jane Melbourne Australia.
    Michela
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    25. avgust 2017.
    The staff was very helful and friendly. The view from the room just stunning!
    Andrei
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    25. avgust 2017.
    Very good location Spacious room Balcony with a nice view
Učitavanje recenzija