Отзывы

8,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,9
Комфорт
8,4
Расположение объекта размещения
8,8
Удобства
8,3
Персонал
9,1
Соотношение цены и качества
8,3

Отзывы

    Artur
    md

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    30 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gr_Ivan
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    21 сентября 2017

    В принципе хороший отель по соотношению цена качество с отличным видом, второй раз его не выбрал бы

    У нас был номер 301 с видом на горы. Он мало соответствует фотографиям с букинга. Там все фото с номеров с видом на море (по крайней мере мне так показалось из за чего и был выбран данный отель) В ванной комнате многое не продумано: нет шторки в душе, нет полочки под зеркалом у раковины и в душе(!!!), тюбики пришлось ставить на табуретку, нет элементарного крючка для полотенца рядом с раковиной, очень мало света. Еще когда заселились в санузле пахло толи плесенью толи какой то затхлостью и не работал слив в раковине. Кондиционер висит прямо над головой, так как мы были с ребенком приходилось его выключать ночью и по-этому было жарко. Прямо перед отелем есть лестница - это самый короткий путь к морю. Лестница довольно большая с ребенком и с коляской по ней не спуститься. Надо идти в обход, это дольше и по жаре не очень приятно. Мы ездили на арендованной машине - так нормально. Тормозной и маленький лифт. С чемоданом и детской коляской в него не влезть, приходится подниматься за несколько раз.
    Номера достаточно чистые, полотенца меняли каждый день. Хороший вид из ресторана отеля и из номеров выходящих на море. Вообще наличие ресторана на территории отеля это плюс, кормят вкусно и не очень дорого. Заселили сразу, не смотря на то что мы приехали на час раньше времени заселения. В отеле есть бассейн, если не хочется идти на море можно загорать и купаться там. Парковка для машин довольно большая. Места всегда были.
    Tomi
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    5 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    D.A.U.
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    4 октября 2017

    Nice & quiet holiday

    English was not the strong point of the restaurant`s employees. Even in September the restaurant was a little bit small and crowded at breakfast time.
    The room was luxurious and you can easily see that it`s been renovated, but the bathroom not. It was big and comfortable and had a breathtaking view to wake up to. Breakfast was good, not so varied though. Good access to restaurants, seaside and pretty close to other beaches.
    ivailozd
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    22 сентября 2017

    Impressed for second time!

    The shower space was too narrow.
    The room was cozy and clean. The view to the beach was impressive. The restaurant had great cuisine. The hosts was very nice and helpful.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    William
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    20 сентября 2017
    Room was beautiful with magnificent views of the beach
    Liviu
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Adela Turliuc
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Theodora
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 сентября 2017

    It was the perfect experience. There was 9 of us and we all agree. Just perfect!

    We loved everything. We'll definitely be back!
    The property was beautiful. Pictures reflected the truth. Family owned and operated and they gave us the best customer service ever! Food was wonderful, beds comfortable and rooms very clean. All staff was great!
    Mariya
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    12 сентября 2017

    Satisfying

    Too many stairs to reach the hotel if you decide to leave the car for a walk or diner outside the hotel.
    The place have magnificent view and the room had an amazing painting.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 сентября 2017

    An excellent place to stay, a short walk from beach and restaurants - incredibly kind staff

    Pool was a bit murky
    Incredibly kind and helpful staff. Excellent restaurant. Beautifully appointed rooms.
    Anna
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 сентября 2017
    Poor soundproof, breakfast could be better, but it should be upgrated from 2* hotel then
    Big room, good bathroom, big veranda with beautiful view, more quite location in comparison with other beach hotels, great value for money
    Alexander
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    9 сентября 2017
    Greece
    Vasilios
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sophia
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 сентября 2017
    Rooms were clean, bed was comfortable, beautiful views and great location!
    Karampatzakis Dakis
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anastasios
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jane
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 августа 2017

    Too Short, A fantastic place to stay with fabulous views of the ocean and village below.

    Nothing, it was a fabulous stay and one I will always remember. 10/10
    The Room was spacious, but no iron, and I had to ask for one which was not a problem. The room was clean, bed comfy, the balcony and view were amazing. The staff at the front desk were very helpful, and courteous and breakfast GOOD. I loved every moment we had there, our time was too short, but I would thoroughly recommend this property to any one staying in the area. Regards Jane Melbourne Australia.
    Michela
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 августа 2017
    The staff was very helful and friendly. The view from the room just stunning!
Идет загрузка отзывов