Avaliações

8,6
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,9
Conforto
8,4
Localização
8,8
Comodidades
8,3
Funcionários
9,1
Custo-benefício
8,3

Avaliações

    Tomi
    bg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,2
    5 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    D.A.U.
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    4 de outubro de 2017

    Nice & quiet holiday

    English was not the strong point of the restaurant`s employees. Even in September the restaurant was a little bit small and crowded at breakfast time.
    The room was luxurious and you can easily see that it`s been renovated, but the bathroom not. It was big and comfortable and had a breathtaking view to wake up to. Breakfast was good, not so varied though. Good access to restaurants, seaside and pretty close to other beaches.
    ivailozd
    bg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    22 de setembro de 2017

    Impressed for second time!

    The shower space was too narrow.
    The room was cozy and clean. The view to the beach was impressive. The restaurant had great cuisine. The hosts was very nice and helpful.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    William
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    20 de setembro de 2017
    Room was beautiful with magnificent views of the beach
    Liviu
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    16 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Adela Turliuc
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    14 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Theodora
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de setembro de 2017

    It was the perfect experience. There was 9 of us and we all agree. Just perfect!

    We loved everything. We'll definitely be back!
    The property was beautiful. Pictures reflected the truth. Family owned and operated and they gave us the best customer service ever! Food was wonderful, beds comfortable and rooms very clean. All staff was great!
    Mariya
    bg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    12 de setembro de 2017

    Satisfying

    Too many stairs to reach the hotel if you decide to leave the car for a walk or diner outside the hotel.
    The place have magnificent view and the room had an amazing painting.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    11 de setembro de 2017

    An excellent place to stay, a short walk from beach and restaurants - incredibly kind staff

    Pool was a bit murky
    Incredibly kind and helpful staff. Excellent restaurant. Beautifully appointed rooms.
    Anna
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    11 de setembro de 2017
    Poor soundproof, breakfast could be better, but it should be upgrated from 2* hotel then
    Big room, good bathroom, big veranda with beautiful view, more quite location in comparison with other beach hotels, great value for money
    Alexander
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    9 de setembro de 2017
    Greece
    Vasilios
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Sophia
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de setembro de 2017
    Rooms were clean, bed was comfortable, beautiful views and great location!
    Karampatzakis Dakis
    gr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    7 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Anastasios
    gr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    30 de agosto de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Jane
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    28 de agosto de 2017

    Too Short, A fantastic place to stay with fabulous views of the ocean and village below.

    Nothing, it was a fabulous stay and one I will always remember. 10/10
    The Room was spacious, but no iron, and I had to ask for one which was not a problem. The room was clean, bed comfy, the balcony and view were amazing. The staff at the front desk were very helpful, and courteous and breakfast GOOD. I loved every moment we had there, our time was too short, but I would thoroughly recommend this property to any one staying in the area. Regards Jane Melbourne Australia.
    Michela
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    25 de agosto de 2017
    The staff was very helful and friendly. The view from the room just stunning!
    Andrei
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    25 de agosto de 2017
    Very good location Spacious room Balcony with a nice view
    Karen
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    23 de agosto de 2017
    The views from our balcony were stunning!
Carregando avaliações