クチコミ

8.6
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.9
快適さ
8.4
ロケーション
8.8
施設・設備
8.3
スタッフ
9.1
コストパフォーマンス
8.3

クチコミ

    Tomi
    bg

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2017年10月5日
    コメントはありません。
    D.A.U.
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年10月4日

    Nice & quiet holiday

    English was not the strong point of the restaurant`s employees. Even in September the restaurant was a little bit small and crowded at breakfast time.
    The room was luxurious and you can easily see that it`s been renovated, but the bathroom not. It was big and comfortable and had a breathtaking view to wake up to. Breakfast was good, not so varied though. Good access to restaurants, seaside and pretty close to other beaches.
    ivailozd
    bg

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年9月22日

    Impressed for second time!

    The shower space was too narrow.
    The room was cozy and clean. The view to the beach was impressive. The restaurant had great cuisine. The hosts was very nice and helpful.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月21日
    コメントはありません。
    William
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年9月20日
    Room was beautiful with magnificent views of the beach
    Liviu
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年9月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Adela Turliuc
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Theodora
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月12日

    It was the perfect experience. There was 9 of us and we all agree. Just perfect!

    We loved everything. We'll definitely be back!
    The property was beautiful. Pictures reflected the truth. Family owned and operated and they gave us the best customer service ever! Food was wonderful, beds comfortable and rooms very clean. All staff was great!
    Mariya
    bg

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年9月12日

    Satisfying

    Too many stairs to reach the hotel if you decide to leave the car for a walk or diner outside the hotel.
    The place have magnificent view and the room had an amazing painting.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月11日

    An excellent place to stay, a short walk from beach and restaurants - incredibly kind staff

    Pool was a bit murky
    Incredibly kind and helpful staff. Excellent restaurant. Beautifully appointed rooms.
    Anna
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年9月11日
    Poor soundproof, breakfast could be better, but it should be upgrated from 2* hotel then
    Big room, good bathroom, big veranda with beautiful view, more quite location in comparison with other beach hotels, great value for money
    Alexander
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年9月9日
    Greece
    Vasilios
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Sophia
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月8日
    Rooms were clean, bed was comfortable, beautiful views and great location!
    Karampatzakis Dakis
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Anastasios
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Jane
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月28日

    Too Short, A fantastic place to stay with fabulous views of the ocean and village below.

    Nothing, it was a fabulous stay and one I will always remember. 10/10
    The Room was spacious, but no iron, and I had to ask for one which was not a problem. The room was clean, bed comfy, the balcony and view were amazing. The staff at the front desk were very helpful, and courteous and breakfast GOOD. I loved every moment we had there, our time was too short, but I would thoroughly recommend this property to any one staying in the area. Regards Jane Melbourne Australia.
    Michela
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年8月25日
    The staff was very helful and friendly. The view from the room just stunning!
    Andrei
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年8月25日
    Very good location Spacious room Balcony with a nice view
    Karen
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年8月23日
    The views from our balcony were stunning!
読み込み中...