This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.1
Value
8.3
Reviews
    D.A.U.
    ro
    7.5
    October 4, 2017
    Nice & quiet holiday
    English was not the strong point of the restaurant`s employees. Even in September the restaurant was a little bit small and crowded at breakfast time.
    The room was luxurious and you can easily see that it`s been renovated, but the bathroom not. It was big and comfortable and had a breathtaking view to wake up to. Breakfast was good, not so varied though. Good access to restaurants, seaside and pretty close to other beaches.
    Adela Turliuc
    ro
    10
    September 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Theodora
    us
    10
    September 12, 2017
    It was the perfect experience. There was 9 of us and we all agree. Just perfect!
    We loved everything. We'll definitely be back!
    The property was beautiful. Pictures reflected the truth. Family owned and operated and they gave us the best customer service ever! Food was wonderful, beds comfortable and rooms very clean. All staff was great!
    Anna
    ru
    9.2
    September 11, 2017
    Poor soundproof, breakfast could be better, but it should be upgrated from 2* hotel then
    Big room, good bathroom, big veranda with beautiful view, more quite location in comparison with other beach hotels, great value for money
    Vasilios
    us
    10
    September 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sophia
    us
    10
    September 8, 2017
    Rooms were clean, bed was comfortable, beautiful views and great location!
    Karampatzakis Dakis
    gr
    10
    September 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexandra
    ro
    10
    August 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicoleta Cazan
    ro
    6.7
    August 11, 2017
    The bathroom
    The pool and the view
    Evy
    us
    9.6
    August 5, 2017
    Restaurants were great! Friendly staff and great food. Wonderful location on mountainside with beautiful ocean views!
    Aleksandar
    rs
    9.6
    August 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roxana
    ro
    10
    July 17, 2017
    Extraordinary rooms view.
    The breakfast can be more diversified.you can cover the therace, the view is beautifull but it is impossible to stay due to sunshine during the morning/day.
    The room view was amaizing, rhe staff very nice.
    Amit
    de
    9.2
    July 13, 2017
    Basic and nice
    Beds are not so comfortable, horrible smell when we just entered the room, mosquito net was broken
    Staff was very nice, everything was basic but clean.
    Constantin Oprea
    ro
    6.2
    July 6, 2017
    The staff from restaurant it is a disaster!!!
    Location
    Patrascu
    ro
    10
    July 6, 2017
    -
    The stuff were extremely nice. They advice you and help you in everything that you need. I think its the best accomodation that you can get in Vasilliki. This was the 3 rd time i was in Vasilliki and trust me I know what I am talking about
    Veselin
    bg
    9.6
    June 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    МАРИЯНА
    bg
    5.8
    October 18, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dan
    ro
    8.3
    September 27, 2016
    The noise from the restaurant's refrigerator (or other kind of machine...I am not sure what it is there) is very loud, if you have a mountain view room, the breakfast is mostly the same each and every day
    The rooms are ok, the hotel is clean, they change the towels from time to time, the wifi signal is strong, the view from the restaurant is great, the parking is free and the staff is very friendly
    ro
    5.8
    September 25, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bg
    9.2
    September 25, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...